soon it's too late..

Insjuknat i nån konstig ontihalsenröstenknakarochhuvudetsprängsvilkensekundsomhelst sjukdom. Knarkar halstabletter och hoppas på att det ska hjälpa.. aa jo troligt, not.
Imorrn ska jag kanske in till stan o kolla på ny mobil, vore ju inte helt fel, näråå. Sen äre plugg som gäller.. kul.
Nu ska jag borsta taggarna o sedan krypa ner i sängen för att kolla på film o mysa med min tjockiskatt :) höhö.


I've never felt like this before.  A bad feeling I've been trying to ignore. So this is it? we won´t give it another chance do you say. No explanation only silence and it's tearing me apart. So tell me, so tell me
what I've done, I wonder, I wonder how it got so wrong? It hurts so bad all those things you said. I feel so cheap, used and untidy. It's all the small things adding up. I've been burning bridges just felt like giving up. That burning flame is not the same, it never felt like fire. A tiny voice is whispering your name and I'm going insane. So tell me, so tell me, what I've done. I wonder, I wonder how it got so wrong.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0